December 15, 2018

General Body Meetings

General-body meetings are always open to the public. They are held every other Monday at 8:00pm in the Cook Campus Center, Room 202 ABC.

SEBS Governing Council general-body meetings follow Robert’s Rules of Order. Additional information can be found at www.roberts-rules.com.

Fall 2018 Meeting Dates

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC

Spring 2019 Meeting Dates

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM CSC 202 ABC